+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Need an Le14h or recone kit

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    4

    Need an Le14h or recone kit

    Anyone know where I can get an le14h or recone kit. Otherwise it looks like my 240ti's are going to the tip. Shame

  2. #2
    RIP 2011 Zilch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Berkeley, CA
    Posts
    9,985
    Here's a pair of H-1's

    http://cgi.ebay.com/jbl-LE-14-H-1-WO...QQcmdZViewItem

    Recone kits are once again available from JBL Consumer. They're H-1's, but fit A and H frames, too....

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    4
    Sorry. i'm in the UK. But Thanks for the link.

  4. #4
    RIP 2011 Zilch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Berkeley, CA
    Posts
    9,985
    Harman is international, of course, and the seller "Ships worldwide." :dont-know

    In any case, please go to "User CP," above and update your profile to display location.

    It makes it easier for forum members to help out if they know where everyone is....

  5. #5
    Senior Member Anthony L100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Surrey, UK
    Posts
    126
    Quote Originally Posted by parloursound
    Sorry. i'm in the UK. But Thanks for the link.
    Hi Parloursound, i'm also in the UK. I generally use Thomman.de (Germany) for JBL spares. They are reasonably priced and will source just about anything you need quickly and without fuss. They also speak English . I have found it a complete pain trying English distributors, they just can't be arsed.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Guido's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,500
    You can also PM me. I'm a reconer and JBL dealer. But beware, the C8RLE14H-1 is around 240 Euro.
    BLS Reference on Passlabs XA 30.5 + Everest DD66000 clone on Pass XA 100.5

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Could you recone a M31 with a D130 recone kit?
    By maestro drs t in forum Lansing Product Technical Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-13-2006, 05:33 PM
  2. LE15A best recone kit???
    By jlu86 in forum Lansing Product Technical Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-23-2003, 04:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts