Thread: L26 Port Length & location.

Question L26 Port Length & location.

Hi all, newbie here.

I'm currently trying to build a set of L26 Decade Cabinets but only have the external dimensions. Could any one, especially those with a set of Decade speakers possibly tell me the following,
    Distance in mm of the Port from the bottom & side of the Baffle, also the Length & Diameter of the port.
    Distance from the bottom of the Baffle to the Woofer.
    Distance from the top of the Baffle to the Tweeter.
    Distance from the side of the Baffle to the first 2 screws for securing the cross-over.
    Distance from either top or bottom & side of the Baffle for the Grill Plugs.
    I was also wondering if the Dampening Material is secured to the sides & or Layered inside the Cabinet.
    I will be useing 19mm MDF which I will Veneer, the 125A Woofers need to be Rerolled which I'm a lot more comfortable doing after viewing boputnam's thread on Resurround, incredibly helpful especially to a first timer like me. One of the LE25-4 is O/C so I will leave that one to the proffesionals, with a bit of luck all I need now is the above info & I'll be able to start on the Cabinets.

Thanks in advance.

Thanks to those who took the time to read this post, perhaps I should have asked for the dimensions in inches ? I have now found all dimensions from a photo found on e-bay by useing a compass & maths.
    Made a full size template, lined up components which fell into place quite nicely. Have cut all 19mm MDF cabinet panels to size with a 45 degree beavel instead of butt joints, it helps when you have access to an industrial 4m slide table saw, cuts like a knife through butter. Will be useing 25mm squared cleats to strengthen cabinets.