PDA

View Full Version : Spell Checker



Don McRitchie
02-16-2006, 04:39 PM
Rolf
P.S. Yes Don..please include a spell checking a.s.a.p.

Download Google toolbar and you will have one. I just checked it with this forum and it works fine.

http://toolbar.google.com/?promo=mor-tb-en

hapy._.face
02-16-2006, 05:37 PM
Yep. Thatz a good way to do it. I rareley make speling mistackes thouhgh, so it's irrevelent.

Titanium Dome
02-16-2006, 06:29 PM
Yep. Thatz a good way to do it. I rareley make speling mistackes thouhgh, so it's irrevelent.


Man, get those freaked-out eyes checked. :p

Rolf
02-17-2006, 01:01 AM
Yep. Thatz a good way to do it. I rareley make speling mistackes thouhgh, so it's irrevelent.

Try writing in another language you know, but don't know everything...THEN you need one.:D

Rolf

hapy._.face
02-17-2006, 05:04 AM
Man, get those freaked-out eyes checked. :p

I would , but every time I make an appointment and show up- everyone leaves.:(

eyedoc
02-17-2006, 07:44 AM
job security:D

hapy._.face
02-17-2006, 09:50 AM
Oh, the irony! :montyp:

Don McRitchie
02-25-2006, 05:37 PM
With the new forum upgrade, there is now the option of installing an integrated spell checker. Unfortunately, it only works for IE users. Firefox users can continue to use the spell checker in the Firefox version of Google Toolbar.

To use the integrated spell checker, you need to install a separate freeware program:

http://www.iespell.com/download.php

Once this is installed, the http://www.audioheritage.org/vbulletin/images/editor/spelling.gif icon at the top right of the editor window can be clicked to run the spell checker.

Robh3606
03-01-2006, 07:41 AM
It's great thanks!

Rob:)