PDA

View Full Version : jbl E130 to E140??



retro soulman
07-27-2013, 12:07 PM
i need just an answer :D can i recone my E130 speakers with the E140 recone kit?? thnx!

ratitifb
07-27-2013, 02:46 PM
:yes:

59539

retro soulman
07-28-2013, 03:57 AM
i got a pair of 4520 loaded with one e130 and one 140 in each cabinet .... the one e130 for some reason is 14ohm and alla the other drivers are 8 some its screams a little more! i want to recone them with an aftermarket k140 kit.... here in greece is sooooo hard to find jbl k140 or any other vintage jbl so is the only way ! whats your opinion ? the best aftermarket kit??