PDA

View Full Version : 128h-1 Woofers



tjrad
12-07-2010, 08:15 PM
Does anybody, who has re-built a 128h woofer, know if they have porous dust caps?

edgewound
12-07-2010, 10:39 PM
128H does not have a porous dustcap.

Trust me on this.

tjrad
12-08-2010, 10:57 AM
OK.. Thanks. The reason I ask is that I am using two 128h-1's in a clamshell configuration and I want to make sure that they won't leak.