PDA

View Full Version : revel Studio2 crossovers



hebin367
01-29-2010, 06:14 AM
Who can provide more the revel Studio2 crossovers informations. Because I want to copy revel Studio2 crossovers. I plan to MCAP mpk capacitor replace the original electrolytic capacitors and Copper Foil Inductance replace the Original inductance.who can give (app:draw) me the revel Studio2 crossovers Circuit?

timc
01-30-2010, 02:04 AM
Do you already have a pair of Revels and want to modify them?

If so then would it not be easier to just look at the crossovers in them?

If you want to make a clone, then the underlining of "give" is quite rude.


-Tim

pos
01-30-2010, 02:09 AM
I think the underlining of "give" is just a tag from an automatic translator tool, and should read "draw"

hebin367
01-30-2010, 02:39 AM
I am sorry, I am a Chinese, and perhaps in the language of translation resulted in misunderstanding you, there is no way to very accurate expression of what I mean, really very sorry, I actually mean is that circuit, like pictures

timc
01-30-2010, 04:10 AM
I think the underlining of "give" is just a tag from an automatic translator tool, and should read "draw"


Oh. sorry my bad then :(

hebin367
02-23-2010, 04:51 AM
Can somebody tell me? Or give me some tips:(

hjames
02-23-2010, 07:34 AM
I don't think anyone here has access to the Revel 2 Schematic (circuit diagram) to post for you.