PDA

View Full Version : Question for reconing



Hofmannhp
02-23-2004, 03:15 PM
Hi All,

does a 2235 recone kit fit into a K 130 frame?

If not......why? gap space?

thanks for informations.

HP

Alex Lancaster
02-23-2004, 03:27 PM
They have the same .057" gap, I do not think there is a problem.

subwoof
02-23-2004, 03:40 PM
Done it many times.

It then becomes a 136A....:)

sub

Alex Lancaster
02-23-2004, 03:43 PM
A little better, because of the 2235 instead of 2231 kit.

Guido
02-23-2004, 03:47 PM
;) ;) ;)

Hofmannhp
02-23-2004, 11:28 PM
Hi Guys,

thanks a lot....thats what I wanted to know.:D

HP