PDA

View Full Version : E-130 Recone Question



Ralf
12-28-2003, 08:20 AM
In the E-130 Recone kit participate 2 dust caps from aluminum. Do I need both? With the old diaphragm only one was bonded. The dust caps are not stuck one above the other nevertheless???

Thanks for help.

Guido
12-28-2003, 09:18 AM
I've never heard about 2 dustcaps on top of each other

Think one will do it :D

Alex Lancaster
01-01-2004, 08:04 PM
JBL includes 2 domes, they are so easy to screw up; use one, save the other; look em up in ebay, they want ridiculous prices for them.

Alex.