PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

DJ Vincenzo
11-29-2006, 06:32 PM
Bad ass forum cant wait to check it out.....other forums seem to have an abundance of jaded pricks against JBL....more of the redneck rocknroll led zepplin/anti computer and processor types from the 70's.:bs:

Storm
11-29-2006, 06:39 PM
Why would they be against JBL?

In my opinion, JBL and Altec started it all. They were the first to really open up a market for all these other speaker companies.

They are not mad or against JBL, they are just jealous.

Welcome aboard - there is a wealthful of information about JBL here.

You will become quickly addicted, trust me. I refresh the new posts about every 15-20 minutes.

Have fun!

:D

Mr. Widget
11-29-2006, 06:46 PM
Bad ass forum cant wait to check it out.....other forums seem to have an abundance of jaded pricks against JBL....more of the redneck rocknroll led zepplin/anti computer and processor types from the 70's.:bs:
Welcome aboard... one question though. Are we the "redneck rock'n'roll, Led Zeppelin/anti-computer and processor types from the '70s or is that the description for those other fellas?

Widget

Pioneer727
11-29-2006, 06:47 PM

No comment except one if you lived in the 70's you would know more then you know now!
Welcome to LH

Mr. Widget
11-29-2006, 06:50 PM
No comment except one if you lived in the 70's you would know more then you know now!
Welcome to LH
Sorry for this Off Topic observation, but I survived the '70s and can't help but feel that I have forgotten much more than I know now.:(

Widget

DJ Vincenzo
11-29-2006, 07:26 PM
Welcome aboard... one question though. Are we the "redneck rock'n'roll, Led Zeppelin/anti-computer and processor types from the '70s or is that the description for those other fellas?

Widget

lol, the others...i find that most of the old timers that are against JBL just biuld thier own cabs and slap sum emmience's in them and just wing it......for the DB.......not the clarity.